Directors & Employees

Directors & Employees

DCEC Board of Directors
 

 


President
Stephen Oles
Area Represented - Central Region
Towns of Bovina, Delhi, Franklin, Hamden, Kortright & Meredith


Photo Coming Soon


Kimberly Tosi
Area Represented - Southern Region
Towns of Andes, Bainbridge, Colchester, Masonville, Middletown, Sidney, Tompkins & Walton


Secretary
Edward "Rusty" Pick
Area Represented - Northern Region
Towns of Davenport, Gilboa, Harpersfield, Jefferson, Maryland, Stamford & Summit


Director
Jeffrey Russell
Area Represented - Southern Region
Towns of Andes, Bainbridge, Colchester, Masonville, Middletown, Sidney, Tompkins & Walton


Treasurer

Paul Menke
Area Represented - Central Region
Towns of Bovina, Delhi, Franklin, Hamden, Kortright & Meredith


Director

Laurie Wehmeyer
Area Represented - Northern Region
Towns of Davenport, Gilboa, Harpersfield, Jefferson, Maryland, Stamford & Summit



Director
Steve Burnett
Area Represented - Central Region
Towns of Bovina, Delhi, Franklin, Hamden, Kortright & Meredith

 

DCEC Employees

Interim CEO/General Manager
Millie Faulkner
millie.faulkner@dce.coop
607-746-9282

Operations Manager
Ryan Sullivan
ryan.sullivan@dce.coop
607-746-9284

Chief Financial Officer
Mark Cannizzaro
mark.cannizzaro@dce.coop 
607-746-9286

Engineering & Technology Manager
Paul DeAndrea
paul.deandrea@dce.coop
607-746-9297

 

Systems Coordinator
Larry Soule
larry.soule@dce.coop
607-746-9289
Line Foreman
Michael Pietrantoni
607-746-2341

Right of Way Crew Foreman
Randy Tweedie
607-746-2341

Right of Way Crew
Quintin McGraw
Damin McNeilly

 

Line Crew
Micheal Dianich
James Green
Steven Little
Michael Schafer
David Schmidt
Scott Tuttle
Zach McNeilly

Billing Department
Rosemary, Alwine - Billing Specialist
rosemary.alwine@dce.coop
607-746-9290

 

Tara Rifenbark - Billing Assistant
tara.rifenbark@dce.coop
607-746-9288

Administrative Assistant
Alicia VanZandt 
alicia.vanzandt@dce.coop
607-746-9299

Operation’s Clerk
Betty Ives
betty.ives@dce.coop
607-746-9287

 

Mechanic
Mitchell Fisher